The Blueprint

2015 Fall Athletes honored as Academic All-State

Back to Article
Back to Article

2015 Fall Athletes honored as Academic All-State


Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to the following students who have been named Academic All-State honorees for fall sports by their respective honoring organizations:

Cross Country-Girls
Jenna Hedlund – (IATCCC & ICGSA)
Caroline Metzger – Honorable Mention (ICGSA)
Margaret Nickerson – (IATCCC) — Junior
Christine Stephenson – (IATCCC)
Anthony Agostino (ISCA)
Brian Doyle (ISCA)
John Pruitt (ISCA)
Bill Nash (ISCA) — Junior
Ann Marie Matheny (ISCA & ICGSA)
Emma Schilling (ISCA)
Allison Scroggins (ISCA)
Mary Burns (ISCA) — Junior
Sarah Jacobson (ISCA) — Junior
Lucy Marshall (ISCA) — Junior
Abby Park (ISCA) — Junior
Katie Perry (ISCA) — Junior

Sam Luke – Honorable Mention (IHSTeCA)
Alex Barnes – Honorable Mention (ICGSA)
Becca Coan – Honorable Mention (ICGSA)
Meg Fehribach – Honorable Mention (ICGSA)
Anna Lubbers – Honorable Mention (ICGSA)

Honorees have not been officially announced yet. Eligible students are:

Matthew Adkins (IFCA)
Max Babcock (IFCA)
Jack Gleaves (IFCA)
Brian Goldner (IFCA)
Doug Hirschfeld (IFCA)
Kevin O’Hara
Patrick Sowinski (IFCA)
Peter Treesh (IFCA)